Reviews

Spirit & Destiny photo(3)


kindredspiritreviewlink

starstarstarstarstar Feb 10 2015 by Melonie Gregory
This app Is psychic… I don’t know how it does it. It’s also the only one I need , because it’s that good. My husband found this. I’m so grateful he did.

starstarstarstarstar Feb 10 2015  by T Alvarez
Amazed by how accurate the guidance is! I’m really impressed by this app. The cards I get really resonate me and help me so much, bringing me the much needed clarity to deal with a tough situation. The messages are said in a direct but warm and compassionate way full of wisdom.

ukflag
starstarstarstarstar Feb 09, 2015 by Kimky 
Insightful and calming
I use the app when I cannot sleep due to thought racing in my head. I find it calming, insightful and gives me perspective on whatever is occupying my mind. I recommend this app. Enjoy.

usaflag
star
starstarstar Feb 01, 2015 by Tim York
Love this!
Thank you for creating this app and for the guidance it has brought me. This was an inspired work.

usaflag
starstarstarstarstarFeb 01, 2015 by Kathryn Remati
It’s fun to use.
Love sharing it with friends.

aussie-flag
starstarstarstarstar  Jan 23, 2015 by MsBBgrooovnmerchnt
Excellent app!
A beautiful & insightful app. Do not hesitate to upgrade if you are intrigued by the free download.
Version 2.1.1

usaflag
starstarstarstarstarJan 22, 2015 by Jayzers Edge
I love it super helpful.
My favorite go-to in a pinch. Requires work, challenging. Becoming a better person from the inside out;-)
Version 2.1.1

starstarstarstarstar Jan 11 2015 by C Bell
Wow! I have tried so many spiritual apps over the years but this one is the most accurate and helpful by far! Seriously worth the download.

usaflag
star
starstarstar Jan 5, 2015 by Megs72
Just 1 Request!
I just bought this app & I think it’s an amazing tool:) The only issue I’m having is that while using on my iPad, I’m not able to view it horizontally! If there’s any way to activate this option, I’d absolutely LOVE IT so much more. The most important thing regards notes & journaling! Typing vertically is really awkward without a case that supports the upright position! Hopefully this may become an option in the near future.
Version 2.1.1

 

ukflag
starstarstarstarstar Dec 18, 2014 by Lorraine Stokes
This Life Guidance and Inspiration app has helped me in all aspects of my life and somehow seems to know the obstacles I am facing and gives me some really useful tips that have helped me to move forward. I would recommend this to anybody as we all have challenges on a daily level. By stepping back and taking a reading and getting some help with how to move forward is something I would recommend to everyone. I love how I can share my readings on Social media. And it is so user friendly!
Version 2.1.1

starstarstarstarstar December 15 2014 by Julie Ransley
Brilliant.  This app is a joy to use. So accurate and easy to use. Really sensitive but pulls no punches. This is definitely the best app I have used. Love that you can try all the features on the upgrade before buying.

ukflag
starstarstarstarstar Dec 13, 2014 by Talumhood
Helpful, informative and ticks all the boxes
I’m very happy I came across this app for many reasons. First of all, it’s extremely helpful at directing me to where I should look to find the key to inner happiness. Secondly, it’s easy to use, straight forward and well made. I know I will get a lot of use out of this, because once in a while we all need a source of guidance and I believe this is the app for it!

ukflag
starstarstarstarstar Nov 30, 2014 by Jonnyblaze2461
Great App
Helpful if you trust it.

ukflag
starstarstarstarstar November 12 2014 by Nadine Chadier
This is my lifeline! Every morning, I use this app to give me some spiritual guidance for the day and it works! My quality of life would not be the same without it! Feeling so blessed it’s now available on Android too! A wish come true!

ukflag
starstarstarstarstar Oct 4, 2014 by Mulvi Emm 
Good fun (and some home truths too!). Like how easy it is to use.
Version 2.1.1

 

ukflag
starstarstarstarstar Sep 2, 2014 by urbancourier 
My daily goto app
I have been using this app for well over a year now and it has become an indispensable part of my day. The updated version is fantastic, design feels much more sleek. Shuffle feature is still fab and the introduction of the new special cards is a wonderful addition. As always the readings are spookily accurate and still has the best shuffle feature i have seen on any card app in the app store to date. A definite recommend for 2014.
Version 2.1.1

 

ukflag
starstarstar July31, 2014 by Auset303 
Nice but needs improvement
This app has a very nice quality about it and has some very nice touches to assist you in getting into the meditative mood in order to receive a reading, however having updated to the premium version I feel it is slightly let down by the journal facility – I have done readings and made important notes only to return to the saved reading and find they were not there. It seems you are only allowed to save one or two words. Also after having worded my own question for a reading, when returning to it later I noticed that half of it was cut off and when I tried to email it, it didn’t even have any of the question I wrote included (it seemed more interested in advertising the app than including the most important thing – the question). If these issues are addressed in an update I would be more than happy to give this app 5* as I feel the insight received from the readings are invaluable.
Version 2.1.1

usaflag
starstarstarstarstar June 17 2014 by L0tus.lian 
Best App
I found some helpful guides here. This makes my life more simple and easier. I need it when I feel upset, stress and down. Good one.
Version 2.1.1

usaflag
starstarstarstarstar May 24 2014 by Mariee_haase
The Best Guidance App Ever !
I don’t even know where to begin , but this app understands me like no one else does . If this app was a person I’d hug them . They have all the answers to my questions and surprises me.  I’ve been dying for an app like this! This app makes me feel like I have someone when I feel alone . This app is freaking amazing, awesome, fun, helpful, I would go on but the time I’m done it’ll be 2046 . BOL. I love this app so much , I’d hug the creator.
Version 2.1.1

usaflag
starstarstarstarstar May 15 2014 by Volleyballmom64
Very inspiring app. Encouraging and fun!;)
Version 2.1.1


nlflag
starstarstarstarstar May 12 2014 by Beckerboris
Fantastic app For My journey. Thank you so much, best app in years. Recommended to every one,
Version 2.1.1

 

usaflag
starstarstarstarstar May 8, 2014 by HelliwXD

Nice
Amazing app. Lots of motivational and inspirational sayings. Very useful
Version 2.1.1

usaflag

starstarstarstarstarApril 10 2014 by sexiibetch

THE BEST SPIRITUAL TOOL I HAVE FOUND!
This app seemingly has a secret view into my life. It’s guidance is always right on and amazingly insightful, helpful, practical, and magical. I bought the app on all of my devices and I use it daily. It’s quick – to the point – and so necessary for those looking to improve their well being or seek guidance on their path. I’m a champion for this app 😉 and will continue to be for as long as it continues to inspire me to be the amazing person I ALREADY AM! Try it – you won’t regret it.

aussie-flag
starstarstarstarstar
Apr 08, 2014 by Sunnynoosa
Wonderful app.
I use it everyday and it’s amazing the support I feel I have just knowing its in my pocket. Highly recommend!

philippines_flag
starstarstarstarstar
Apr 07, 2014 by Aj_rocketeer
Life Guidance.
Very inspiring quotes. Always makes my day.

 

ukflag
starstarstarstarstar Mar 25, 2014 by Deirdre99
Lovely app to rebalance in a busy day
Great app to help you re focus and re group. Helps with re connecting to your path

ukflag
starstarstarstarstar Mar 12, 2014 by Owlarlar
To day is the first day –
Hi this is my first day using this app and I have to say I have fond it so easy to use and at the end I did feel very calm I shall be keeping it and using it regularly.

Version 2.1.1

ukflag
starstarstarstarstar Mar 11, 2014 by Mj0hn50n
Great reading app –
Had this recommended to me by a friend and it has been great. Easy to use and a really useful tool.
Version 2.1.1

 

ukflag
starstarstarstarstar Mar 04, 2014 by Hev76
Accurate –
I’ve found it very useful when clarifying what’s going on. Would recommend.
Version 2.1.1

 

ukflag
starstarstarstarstar Feb 26, 2014 by Tiegsolus
Chlöe –
Still a great app and easy to use every day.
Version 2.1.1

 

ukflag
starstarstarstarstar Feb 21, 2014 by urbancourier
Nice App, very accurate –
The updated version is fantastic, design feels much more sleek. Shuffle feature is still fab and the introduction of the new special cards is a wonderful addition. As always the readings are spookily accurate and still has the best shuffle feature i have seen on any card app in the app store to date…
Version 2.1

 

usaflag
starstarstarstarstar Feb 16, 2014 by Allison Faber
Wonderful –
Exactly what I was hoping for in an app for guidance. Works perfectly, even my 10 year old daughter uses it when she is trying to deal with life.
Version 2.1

ukflag
starstarstarstarstar Feb 13, 2014 by jenst3r
Beautifully crafted app… –
Meticulously designed and filled with authentic insight and wisdom. Offers comprehensive interpretations and practical guidance for integrating spiritual awareness and understanding into our lives. Clearly a labour of love.Thank you for the effort you have put into this creation and sharing much lov…
Version 2.1

ukflag
starstarstarstarstar Feb 05, 2014 by Pink Insect
Julia –
I just upgraded to the latest version of this app which is easy and intuitive. I would recommend it to anyone wishing to start their day with a positive focus. The in depth readings are really wonderful as they better explain how you can apply the readings in daily life.
Version 2.1

usaflag
starstarstarstarstarFeb 02, 2014 by notanapplesnob

The Perfect Spiritual Development Tool –
The app works as a spiritual •guide / advisor / “psychic”•teacher / master •textbook / study guide •journal / note bookInvaluable for those who are new to the path, and incredibly stimulating for the more experienced spiritualist. Truly a divine treasure.
Version 2.1

usaflag
starstarstarstarstar Feb 02, 2014 by sexiibetch
want a Magic 8 ball thats human & loves you? –
Spiritual gold. A DIVINE App (I mean that literally & figuratively
Version 2.1

ukflag
starstarstarstarstar Jan 31, 2014 by Livgranger
Love this app! –
What a lovely app idea, I really like its usability and how insightful the readings are. The upgrade is pennies so I did it, and it’s worth it, I did a few readings before and now it saves them, which is very handy. Recommend to anyone interested in a little guidance. Wonderful. Thank you!
Version 2.1

ukflag
starstarstarstarstar Jan 31, 2014 by EmLou14
Miss –
I absolutely love the Life Guidance & Inspiration App! I recently downloaded the premium version as it gives more in-depth guidance. I’ve found it a really wonderful tool for support when I’m facing a life challenge & would highly recommend it.It’s great to have it on my phone too, really convenient…
Version 2.0

ukflag
starstarstarstarstar
Jan 30, 2014 by Tiegsolus
Life Guidance –
The more I use this app, the more I get from it. Doing a fabulous e-course using this app which is life changing.
Version 2.0

ukflag
starstarstarstarstar  Jan 07, 2014 by urbancourier
Really nice app and fab update –
The updated version is fantastic, design feels much more sleek. Shuffle feature is still fab and the introduction of the new special cards is a wonderful addition. As always the readings are spookily accurate and still has the best shuffle feature i have seen on any card app in the app store to date. A definite recommend for 2014.
Version 1.1.1

ukflag
starstarstarstarstar Dec 29, 2013 by Pink Insect
Julia –
I love this app. When I need a little guidance, this is where I go and today’s reading was just what I needed to resolve what I thought was a problem, but is really just a simple challenge. I recently upgraded to the premium version and have found the in depth readings useful and insightful.
Version 1.1.1

ukflag
starstarstarstarstar Dec 10, 2013 by Geff3
Great App –
Worth having nice wording and has helped me.

ukflag
starstarstarstarstar Oct 15, 2013 by Siskax
Beautiful –
Everyone should have this app! Inspiring!
Version 1.1.1

usaflag
starstarstarstarstar Oct 13, 2013 by Inspired.com

Inspired.com –
I love this app, it’s worth upgrading! Spot on on so many levels!! Feels like they know me.

 

yogamagcutting

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

usaflag
starstarstarstarstar Sep 16, 2013 by FirefoxWeg
Well written advice and fun shuffle – This is a good app, the cards/inspirational messages are well written and the paid version for in depth readings is well worth it. I wish they would make available a list of all the cards because sometimes I want to read a particular topic without trying to find it in the normal way. Also some cards are blank or missing backgrounds. An option to zoom or copy and paste or read out loud would be nice. Advice is 5*, functionality is 4*.
ukflag
starstarstarstarstar Sep 5, 2013 by Homeatweekends
Does exactly what it says on the tin !! – Downloaded this app after reading recommendation in spirit and destiny magazine absolutely fabulous very enlightening and uplifting .. Guidance when needed on any aspects of life you may need .. Carnt praise it enough

Version 1.1.1
ukflag
starstarstarstarstar Aug 12, 2013 by Tiegsolus

Version 1.1.1
ukflag
starstarstarstarstar Aug 12, 2013 by Xhhfserfjddf
Lift yourself – This is a great app. You don’t have to be a hippy to feel the benefits from it. If you are having a bit of a down day, or struggling with something in your life it offers advice that can genuinely only be a help and make everything feel more positive. I whole-heartedly recommend it.

Version 1.1.1
ukflag
starstarstarstarstar Aug 10, 2013 by Becca London
Positivity bounds! – I’m very happy with this app & all the cards have something to say that I need to ‘hear’.I’m a great believer in self healing, so these cards are a blessing in my path to right my wrongs.

Version 1.1.1

 

ukflag
starstarstarstarstar Aug 9, 2013 by Jacqueline Greenfield

Amazing – This app always seems to help when I need some direction or indication of how to handle a situation. The notes feature helps me keep track of how I resolved an issue previously.

Version 1.1.1
ukflag
starstarstarstarstar Aug 8, 2013 by EmLou14
Miss – I absolutely love the Life Guidance & Inspiration App! I recently downloaded the premium version as it gives more in-depth guidance. I’ve found it a really wonderful tool for support when I’m facing a life challenge & would highly recommend it.It’s great to have it on my phone too, really convenient for whenever I feel like I need to do a reading.Brilliant!

Version 1.1.1
ukflag
starstarstarstarstar Jul 27, 2013 by urbancourier
Really nice app – Probably the best shuffle feature i have seen on any card app in the app store to date. The card readings are fun and feel very accurate, i love the fact that in the upgrade version i can save my readings and keep a log well worth upgrading to the premium version. Love the ability to share my readings with my friends in the updated version

Version 1.1
ukflag
starstarstarstarstar Jul 22, 2013 by Ummm0
Amazing self-help app – The readings are incredibly accurate and easy to use, it’s like carrying a set of insight cards in my pocket all the time. After only a fee days I have already found the app a truly valuable tool, and worth infinitely more times the cost of purchasing the full version.The new ‘Share’ feature now makes it easy to let friends know how you are doing on your current path by sending details of your recent life wisdom or direction reading.

Version 1.1
ukflag
starstarstarstarstar Jul 21, 2013 by urbancourier
Really nice app – Probably the best shuffle feature i have seen on any card app in the app store to date. The card readings are fun and feel very accurate, i love the fact that in the upgrade version i can save my readings and keep a log well worth upgrading to the premium version. Love the ability to share my readings in the updated version

usaflag
starstarstarstarstar Jun 30, 2013 by erchless

Nice app – Good

Version 1.0

 

indianflag
starstarstarstarstar Jun 20, 2013 by Sandeep dhull
Awesome UI – nice and unique user interface….

Version 1.0
ukflag
starstarstarstarstar Jun 14, 2013 by Majobor
Definitely the best spiritual insight reading app – Much better than the tarot apps out there and an awesome interface. Love the shuffle feature.

Version 1.0

 

italianflag
starstarstarstarstar
Jun 5, 2013 by Giovanni.,.

nice little app – wonderful application, the nice look and simple interface work great, found the advice useful, thank you!

Version 1.0
ukflag
starstarstarstarstar May 30, 2013 by Tiegsolus
Very useful – Really useful app. Easy to use and accurate. Upgrade worth getting to keep track of patterns and insights.

Version 1.0

 

japflag
starstarstarstarstar
May 30, 2013 by kul_tokyo

:) – Great app :) very inspiring :)

Version 1.0
ukflag
starstarstarstarstar May 28, 2013 by K2yls
Surprisingly accurate! – I know deep down the things I need to put into place in my life, and this wonderful app just spelt it all out for me! Very clever & insightful, yet simple and easy to use… A definite ‘must have’ app!

Version 1.0
ukflag
starstarstarstarstar May 27, 2013 by Toks Coker
Life Guidance & Inspiration – When I did a reading for myself, using the app, I found the answers that came up very accurate, precise and insightful. The lessons in the reading conveyed messages of knowing; instilling clarity and peace in my mind.

Version 1.0
ukflag
starstarstarstarstar May 21, 2013 by Ad&Caz
Adam – Great App. Really useful will definitely use again.

Version 1.0
ukflag
starstarstarstarstar May 21, 2013 by maxine1972
SO INSIGHTFUL – Spookily insightful with reassuring and helpful advice. Have told all my friends.Love mixing the cards. TRY IT!
ukflag
starstarstarstarstar May 20, 2013 by Mj0hn50n
Great reading app – Had this recommended to me by a friend and it has been great. Easy to use and a really useful tool.

Version 1.0
ukflag
starstarstarstarstar May 20, 2013 by Ice Contessa
Easy to use – Straight forward and simple to use. Gives you the answers nice and clear.

Version 1.0
ukflag
starstarstarstarstar May 20, 2013 by Chizcartoons
Dave Chiz – Great App! Neat design and navigates well. Good guidance too.

Version 1.0
ukflag
starstarstarstarstar May 19, 2013 by urbancourier
Really nice app – Probably the best shuffle feature i have seen on any card app in the app store to date. The card readings are fun and feel very accurate, i love the fact that in the upgrade version i can save my readings and keep a log well worth upgrading to the premium version.

Version 1.0
ukflag
starstarstarstarstar May 19, 2013 by Circlewatcher
Super – First app I ever bought! Especially love the bell ting before you pick your cards. Nice use of technology for supporting clarity. Be dipping in to this again & again.Super!

Version 1.0
ukflag
starstarstarstarstar May 19, 2013 by Marco 2nd
This is a great fun app love it – Nice app

Version 1.0
ukflag
starstarstarstarstar May 19, 2013 by Bilbo bobbins
Amazing – Amazing app,beautiful art work get it now!

Version 1.0
ukflag
starstarstarstarstar May 19, 2013 by Bac21
Brilliant insight and advice – I love this app! It’s fun and easy to use but full of wisdom. The readings are spot on giving great insight and support. Highly recommended for anyone who wants guidance, happiness or just getting your life back on track.

Version 1.0

 

usaflag
starstarstarstar May 19, 2013 by Pola Antebi

Insightful ! – There is tremendous depth and wisdom in the messages corresponding to each card chosen. I wanted to read them all the first day I purchased this App.

Version 1.0
ukflag
starstarstarstarstar May 18, 2013 by Ummm0
Amazing self-help app – The readings are incredibly accurate and easy to use, it’s like carrying a set of insight cards in my pocket all the time. After only a fee days I have already found the app a truly valuable tool, and worth infinitely more times the cost of purchasing the full version.